Latest Reviews

article review

09 Jan 2022


1#Assignment, Linguistics, 1 page

#126177, approved



272 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

I didn\'t get credit for it because it was late. Not your fault that was all on me. Thank you for your efforts

its english 101 but didn\'t see english in subject area

07 Jan 2022


1#Assignment, Education, 1 page

#126172, approved



272 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

I got 70%. Would love for you to have used more Specific examples From the piece. Like who’s story felt more emotional etc. This is the worst I’ve ever got when using your service. I have to maintain a 2.6 GPA in order to keep getting school paid for. I didn’t see English in any of your categories. For the future reference what am I supposed to pick for subject?

Impaired Nurses

05 Jan 2022


1#essay, Nursing, 1 page

#126156, approved

W25

478 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

Good job

Standards of care

03 Jan 2022


1#essay, Nursing, 3 page

#126146, approved

W25

478 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
1/5

Duplicate job and I paid for it. You should have informed me.

Standards of care

03 Jan 2022


1#essay, Nursing, 3 page

#126149, approved

W25

478 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

Great job

Legal implications

03 Jan 2022


1#essay, Nursing, 1 page

#126150, approved

W25

478 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

Great job

Morals

16 Dec 2021


1#essay, Nursing, 1 page

#126140, approved

W25

478 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

Nice

Ethics

16 Dec 2021


1#essay, Nursing, 4 page

#126134, approved

W25

478 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

Nice

Promoting Safety and Reducing Risk: Program Evaluation

09 Dec 2021


1#essay, Nursing, 2 page

#126106, approved



272 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

Nice job

SUD 160 Final exam

06 Dec 2021


1#essay, Counseling, 10 page

#126117, approved

W23

59 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

Great job once again. I don\'t know if i can possibly write as well as that. Hopefully when I have to write mine next quarter I can try and come somewhat close to how well your essays are. Thanks again

persuasive essay assignment

04 Dec 2021


1#essay, Literature, 3 page

#126126, approved

W23

59 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
4/5

well written

3 movie critiques

03 Dec 2021


1#Assignment, Ethnic-Studies, 4 page

#126110, approved

W23

59 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

Great job it was extra credit and I needed. You guys are the best

Conspiracy Theories: From Politics to Paranoia- CT Report Guide

01 Dec 2021


1#Report (Any type), Sociology, 3 page

#126118, approved

W23

59 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

the paper was done well and written before due time.

Alternative Therapies

15 Nov 2021


1#essay, Nursing, 1 page

#126099, approved



272 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

good job

National Organization of Nurse Practitioner Faculties (NONPF) Competencies

13 Nov 2021


1#Assignment, Nursing, 5 page

#126101, approved



272 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

thank you, the paper is exactly what was needed and uploaded in a timely manner.

Northern and Southern Italians

12 Nov 2021


1#essay, Any, 0 page

#126075, approved

W14

46 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

I am not sure what my grade is on it yet, but thank you for making the adjustments for me. Sorry I gave you the wrong information to begin with. It looks like an A+ to me but i will let you know once it is graded. Thanks again

Minority representation in film review

12 Nov 2021


1#Assignment, Ethnic-Studies, 2 page

#126079, approved

W23

59 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

I got a perfect score. Way to go! I am so happy I have you here to help take off a lot of the load. You guys do excellent work. Thank you

life of Japanese-American detainees during WW2

09 Nov 2021


1#Personal reflection, Ethnic-Studies, 1 page

#126080, approved

W25

478 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

got a perfect score. thanks you guys are great

Diverse Populations, Age, and Interprofessional Health Promotion Resources

08 Nov 2021


1#essay, Nursing, 3 page

#126049, approved

W25

478 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

nice job

Narrative on the inception and history of Alcoholics Anonymous

07 Nov 2021


1#Essay (Any Type), History, 4 page

#126067, approved

W25

478 completed orders
Request writer
Customer’s feedback:
5/5

It was a midterm that I needed an essay for 1 of the questions and I was able to just concentrate on the midterm questions while you aced the essay part. Thank you and great job

Calculate Price



Price (USD): $10.99


courseworkresearch.com

4.86 out of 5 - average quality score

142968 visitors

5 writers active

2 writers online now